Bonus Track: Twenty​-​Three (Catch a Feelin')

by Ike Catrett

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1.49 USD  or more



Part of the upcoming "Shine Brightly Remastered" release.
Drums and acoustic guitars recorded in 2011
Everything else recorded in 2013


released May 18, 2013
Isaac Darnall: Vocals, Rhythm Guitar and Bass
John Darnall: Rhythm and Lead Guitar
Jesse Dakota: Drums and Percussion
Mixed and Produced by John Darnall and Isaac Darnall
Mastered by Isaac Darnall



all rights reserved


Ike Catrett Nashville, Tennessee

contact / help

Contact Ike Catrett

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code